704-793-4122
Cabarrus Import Service Inc, Concord NC and Harrisburg NC, 28025 and 28075, Auto Repair, A/C Repair, Auto Electrical Service, Honda Repair and Toyota Repair

Come visit Cabarrus Import Service Inc serving Concord and Harrisburg! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Concord and Harrisburg, our highly-trained automotive technicians take great pride in supplying: Honda Repair, Toyota Repair, A/C Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. We are your go to place for factory recommended service intervals, each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The owners and maintenance experts of Cabarrus Import Service Inc have been honored to serve Concord and Harrisburg for the past 23 years. While we focus on Honda Repair, Toyota Repair, A/C Repair, and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Concord and Harrisburg.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Cabarrus Import Service Inc today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Concord. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.


A North Carolina State Inspection Station


Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 185 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Lee , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly atmosphere, professional and prompt service, all provided at a very competitive price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe M. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top-notch; good people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Antoinette C. , whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work quality and ethics. Honest, reliable and dependable. Would highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My experience with Cabarrus Import Service is always a positive experience. They are honest, and do exceptional work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jessica P. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are so great. They are friendly and quick, but most IMPORTANTLY you can trust them!! I came in because my car was making a horrible rattling noise. They could have told me it was any number of things that were expensive to repair and I would have had no way of disagreeing. After driving my car and doing some investigating they found it was only a bolt that come loose on my brakes. AND charged me next to nothing for the time it took to find it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John Z. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended you to many people Thanks for All you do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa F. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicle.. Very dependable and honest guys"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wendy B. reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Forthright and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy F. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust what they tell me and they aren't over priced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich U. reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You can't find a better place to have your car serviced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob Delle D. reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service is great and best in price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammy C. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I drive a lot over long distances in isolated areas.These guys keep my car running safe. So I guess you could say I trust them with my life. They are always courteous, respectful and honest. If my car has a problem, they explain it in terms I can understand, and they make the repairs at a fair cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray H. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wendy T. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Cabarrus Import Service is forthright, trustworthy, punctual, explanatory, and friendly. I would recommend them to my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori D. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always receive excellent service! They are fair and reasonable! They never try to "upsell" me with repairs I don't need! And I've never had any problems with the work completed!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruby C. from NC, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You can't do any better than Cabarrus Import !!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John T C. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is as good as you will find. The customer service is excellent, and above all they are honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kendall C. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Former Honda Mechanics ... have taken great care of my 2003 Pilot. I trust them to advise on only "necessary" repairs and they've saved me $$ on over other estimates received."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doris A. M. , whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! They do what needs to be done at a reasonable price. I completely trust Cabarrus Imports with my car and would not go anywhere else. They can be trusted!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"One of the best repair shops in the county"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia A. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your Services to anyone. All of you are polite and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark Del S. , whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job. Great price and do what needs to be done. There price quotes are what they say it will be with in a couple of dollars. I'm impressed with there friendly staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott S. , whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best and far exceeds anything that you can get at a dealership. I consider all of those guys my extended family. You will not find better mechanical knowledge or service anywhere else period."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa F. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Cabarrus Import is the only place I take my vehicle and my other family members vehicles. Very friendly and honest guys!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbi D. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work & excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee B. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We have used Cabarrus Imports for several years after our cars warranty had expired and didn't want to pay the high dealer repair costs. We have found Cabarrus Imports to be fair, honest, quick, accommodating and they do quality work. We highly recommend them for any Honda repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloria M. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Have used them several times for Honda maintenance and have been very pleased. I appreciate their honesty about what is and what is not needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherri R. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend! Great customer service and do excellent work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray M. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best shop I have ever found for our Honda and Toyota. The quality of work is outstanding as is the customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jessica L P. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy, safe place to take your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best service at reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron R. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"When I'm speaking to family, friend or co-worker about Cabarrus Imports I always ask if they've been to a doctor...and of course they're answer is always yes...I then ask if the doctor sent them to a specialist...I tell them Cabarrus Imports are the specialist!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa F. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best around!! Very professional and honest, I wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my car!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark O. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have told several people that you all are the best. I have been well satisfied with the work you've done for me and my family! I am and will be a loyal customer. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michele reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's a very personable, family-style owned with VERY reasonable prices. They will tell you if something else on your vehicle needs to be fixed but they don't push you to get something you don't want or need. They have always been very accommodating whatever my need, big or small. They always get the job done quickly and are great about communicating with you by phone while your car is being repaired and when the job is done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ricky A. reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service is 2nd to none. Charlie has always been the best to deal with and couldn't ask for anything more."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"good honest service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Most honest, professional mechanics we have ever had. Can always depend on their diagnosis."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloria M. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very satisfied with the service I have received at Cabarrus Imports. They do what is needed but don't try to talk you into a lot of extra service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbi D. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and excellent customer service. Very honest and thorough. Very trustworthy & knowledgable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa C. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are very professional and completely honest..As a woman you search for auto services that is honest..I highly recommend Cabarrus Imports! They have always taken great care of my vehicle..

Lisa C"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa F. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Cabarrus Import is the only place I will trust with my car!! Always Honest and reliable!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zachary E. , whose ACURA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The first place I would take any vehicle..second being the dealership"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
V M. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend. Honest, trustworthy and do a great job!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert K. , whose SATURN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great attitude - capable service technicians - solid reputation - trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mitzi S. reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! I recommend CIS to everyone.. Best mechanics in Concord!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jane M. reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with Cabarrus Imports, service is excellent ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe M. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good, honest service; good prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randy reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The very best service at an honest price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruby C. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service !!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dinah B. , whose ACURA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The guys are the best at Cabarrus Imports at diagnosising problems with your vehicle. They explain what future repairs you will need as well as repairing any current problems. They are dependable and very good with taking you on your appointed time. This is very important to most customers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Cabarrus Import Service does excellent work, and they are honest & dependable. Their prices are great so why go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy O. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are smart, honest, & fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patti H. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent mechanics that are true full and honest and a great price with excellent repairs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris from NC, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell them it is great and recommend when I meet someone new."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kendall C. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service ... a little out of the way from South Kannapolis BUT worth it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon N. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Cabarrus imports is the most trustworthy auto repair place around. They price things fairly and always do a great job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicky R. reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Both quality of work and customer service at Cabarrus Import Service is beyond excellent. I highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve O. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon Y. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work, and experience, is excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan J. , whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very, very honest, professional and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!! Very knowledgeable, thorough, and honest!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randy H. , whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, honest, reliable... Great job!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloria M. reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This was my second visit for maintenance and have been pleased both times."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Johnette P. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys do great work and they are honest. I trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim A. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan J. , whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The most thorough, honest and professional mechanics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich U. reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can't beat Cabarrus Import's combination of quality, price and service. I know I can trust Scott, Steve and Charlie to take excellent care of my cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicky R. from NC, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always receive excellent work and customer service from all the guys at Cabarrus Import Service. I highly recommend them. They go above and beyond."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doris M. reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT. I never have to worry about being taken advantage of. They do what needs to be done. I would never go anywhere else to get my car serviced. And they do the job RIGHT. THANKS CABARRUS IMPORTS!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Connie reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable and efficient. Work is done in a timely manner. Staff is very courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy S. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do very reliable work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori D. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome; honest, reasonable and dependable! Very courteous too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mitzi S. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbi D. , whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"High work quality for a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kendall C. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like that they are Honda specialists (since I own a Pilot and Civic), but also trust their service approach would apply to other makes as well. I've always been satisfied and feel like they've always provided honest problem assessments and fair pricing on repairs ... and consistently better than dealer estimates."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry Joe M. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"No better place!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jane C. reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been happy with service and repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dinah B. , whose ACURA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim A. reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent honest repairs and service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim A. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent honest auto repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Cabarrus Import Service always provides excellent service at very competitive prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Johnette P. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely recommend Cabarrus Imports all of the time. Many in my family use these guys. They do excellent work and are fair in all aspects with their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marnie S. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan J. , whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely honest, professional and accommodating. Just awesome!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray H. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The company does good work and is reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jane M. from NC, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am confident they will be able to handle your repair. I have always been satisfied with their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randy H. , whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome... Very good at what they do... And honest!! Trustful!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dinah B. , whose ACURA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are very knowledgeable and professional. They are prompt when you make an appointment to have car serviced and efficient with the time required to perform service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clifton T. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that your shop saved me at least 1000 dollars on the first visit and that I highly recommend your services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonita P. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional; great customer service; and so far, very satisfied with the job performed~"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonita P. from Harrisburg reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience - I didn't feel "co-erced" as I have by other dealer/service and quick-oil change vendors that something else was wrong at EVERY visit....ALWAYS driving out feeling taken.
Shop is clean, Drop off box convenient. From the price quote to payment and delivery, I felt that I received a good value with professional integrity - hard to find in this day and age. I will return."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray H. , whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"May be a little high on some items, but quality of work and honesty is priceless"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa G. , whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend these guys they are great. I know for a fact if I had not taken my car to them, I would end up paying two thousand dollars to the dealer my check engine light was and and they did the research and found out my battery was under warrenty and my battery was replaced for free at the dealership. I believe if I not had the paper from Cabarrus Import they would have charged me the tw thousand dollars and never would have said ANY THING about an extended warrenty. Thanks you guys for great service on my car.

Teresa M. Grier"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angie B. , whose ACURA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have already referred several people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sam T. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best in the area"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dinah B. , whose ACURA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service and recommend to all my customers and other friends I have. They are very competent and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan J. , whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best and most honest mechanics around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich U. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can't find a better group of honest, knowledgeable, skilled mechanics anywhere. They are great to work with, their prices are very good, and you can trust what they tell you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbi reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I completely trust CISI. They do excellent & thorough work. The prices they charge are very reasonable. They are honest in their diagnosis of what is necessary to keep my cars running properly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura P. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Two thumbs up. Great customer service, reliable and knowledgable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob Delle D. reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best service at a great price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kenneth S. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT customer service. These guys are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darrell H. reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great group of people and fantastic service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa F. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service and quality of work these guys perform is outstanding!! Wouldn't take my car any where else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylviaa A. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy , polite and I have always been satisfied with the service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John Z. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have gone to Cabarrus Imports for years now in fact I have now purchased only Honda's so that they can be serviced by Cabarrus Imports. I find them to be Honest, Fair, and Fast. I tell everyone I know that has an import to go to them. I had to go to the Dealership the other day to get a recall done. They offered to do some additional work which I had them do. After all was said and done I regreated having them do that work for me and wished I would have gone with my gut and taken in the Cabarru Imports. I won't make that mistake again. As long as they continue to treat me as they have in the past I will continue to go to them for years and years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry K. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"dependable, fast service, friendly, honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda B. , whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Cabarrus Imports delivers exceptional customer service and quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael C. reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and reliable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best repair shop around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"the guys do excellent work and are honest and do not oversell what needs to be done like the dealers do. Work is reasonable pricewise."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Cabarrus Imports with out reservation and hesitation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy F. reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I can trust what they tell me and being a single woman, they don't try to rip me off and tell me I need things done that are really not needed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Cabarrus Import Service does excellent work. They are professional and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven P. reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"go here first and forget about it. you will be satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonathan B. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. Stand up crew and I feel like I'm being told the truth."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Henry. T. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We have been using them for years and they always give is excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott G. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best. Don't bother with any other."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work fair prices very friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rhonda D. , whose SCION was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Cabarrus Imports do a great job, they are very honest and dependable. I would definitely recommend them to people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melanie P. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend anyone who has a toyota, honda, nissan see CIS before going anywhere else"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon N. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best deal around. Very honest guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray M. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I highly recommend them because of their service, quality work
, and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marlon C. reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lindsey , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are wonderful and honest! I have always recommended them when the situation has come up."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris T. from NC, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are great, you never have to worry about them scamming you. If they don't think you need something they will tell you and not just try to sell you what you don't need. I tell people all the time this is the best service station hands down."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole R. from NC, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always receive excellent, dependable service. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Repairs are always done in a timely manner; great service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Cabarrus Import Service is easy to deal with, honest, do great work, and are very competitive in pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional quality with exceptional service. I’ve referred my family, friends and acquaintances. They are the only repair shop I’ve trusted for nearly 20 years…it’s a “no-brainer”."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zack E. , whose ACURA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dont waste your time or money at the dealership."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zack E. , whose ACURA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dont waste your time or money at the dealership."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott M. from Harrisburg reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I cannot recommend these guys highly enough. They have been and continue to be honest with their estimates and evaluations and their work is always great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Crystal H. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob D. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in the area at great rates!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken Johnson from Concord reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my vehicles to this business for 8 years now. This is a truly professional team of mechanics who know how to treat their customers the way they
want to be treated .... quickly, fairly and honestly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jenny W. from Concord, NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that you all seem very trustworthy and that you're pricing is reasonable compared to what I was given is an estimate from the dealership. From what I've seen I would say your quality of work is very good and Woodruff for new customers in need of services to you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa F. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The most honest people you will meet!! Wouldn't go anywhere else the guys have always treated me great!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service have always taken care of my cars for over 20years"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim C. , whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You won't find a better shop around. Knowlege, service and price are always top notch. That is something anyone can get right once, but I've been going there for years and it has never changed. Best around, easy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend this shop to everyone who has car issues."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kirk C. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sam T. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best place to have your Honda serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott S. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You will not find a more Honest and Dependable mechanic shop anywhere. Every employee is the best in the industry. These guys have become our extended family. You want stress free mechanic work and most importantly the TRUTH then look no further than Cabarrus Imports."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylviaashby reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work with honest polite service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
V M. reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"So glad I have found somewhere to take my car for repairs to a group of guys I trust whole heartedly!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darrell H. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and support"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill P. , whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"What I do tell others is that I have been a customer for more than 15 years and have always been satisfied with the workmanship and knowledge, and the work is always quoted at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a fair price. If they tell me something needs to be done, not done or put off, I trust these guys, which I can not say is so at the dealerships."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kendall C. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch ... Honda trained experts ... I use only for major repairs given distance from home, but have always done an excellent job at a competitive price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randy H. , whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, honest, completely satisfied every time..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The very best service and repair shop with friendly professionals that will fix your vehicle right!!!! They are very fair in their pricing and will not overcharge you!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marnie S. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch! They really care about your car!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim C. , whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can't get better service. Professional and fair. Have always done what they could to work with me...My niece has come in from Charleston for an oil change. It's that good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mac reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they are a great group of guys that you can TRUST with all of your automotive needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jane reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always been happy with the service I get at your shop, and would tell anyone who asked to go see you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee T. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highly skilled technicions who are very personable and have the highest degree of integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa F. , whose JEEP was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is a shop that you can trust!! They are always so nice and always try to work with your schedule..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Val M. reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I found out about Cabarrus Imports through friends and have been going there approximately 3 years and trust them and there work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Cabarrus Import Service is Honest, prompt, friendly, and offer good prices for quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert K. , whose SATURN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, reliable mechanics who have earned my trust"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darrell H. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! And customer satisfaction!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom B. , whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always give the highest recommendation for Cabarrus import Service. I know that I can trust you to be honest, and I appreciate the high level of professionalism that characterizes your company."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy F. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I tell people all the time that you are very trust worthy and with me being single you treat me well and don't try to push things on me. You tell me what is needed and what can wait for a later time and I appreciate that."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken J. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them as honest hard working mechanics who always look out for what is best for the customer and never try to sell you something you don't need. I have been a satisfied customer for 8 years and would never consider going elsewhere."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric S. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They can get quality service at very competitive prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn M. from Concord, NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good shop, good service, don't overcharge. Take great care of my car!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike F. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest Techs with great price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike F. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service with great price!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christie K. from NC, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! I have been going to Cabarrus Imports for about 7 years and I will never go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon N. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The most honest and best auto shop I know. You can trust these guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Krista E. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, only place I take my Honda!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pam P. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Cabarrus Imports."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob Delle D. reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We always receive great service at a great price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob Delle D. reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service is great and the price is much more reasonable than visiting a dealer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"There is only one word for cabarrus import service (GREAT)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended several people and one that comes to mind and has used CIS is David Kimmelman and he was satisfied with the work and the price charged for the work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marnie S. from NC, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic business. 100% satisfied every time. They care about your car!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rhonda D. reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Cabarrus Imports. Steve, Scott and Charlie doing really great work, are very honest hard working gentlemen. Customer service is great too."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha B. reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I originally took my 4-runner to them for work that was suggested by the dealership. Scott said the work didn't need to be done. When it became necessary, his price was probably half of Toyota. I've never forgotten that and have used them ever since. They are reliable and have never taken advantage me. As a women who has no knowledge of cars, I highly recumbent Cabarrus Imports for service and repairs!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbi D. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent/thorough/friendly/polite/explained service performed & answered all questions in detail."
Find out more about this auto repair shop